Reset file descriptor value after closing a subdev
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:51:16 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 14:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit42b3b3916e5a11d9bcd72bae9c721cd4e40c0cb4
tree1db027d6d735ff717286a7a026bf86cb3342dff3
parent5a5014feb7aeef1ccf8146e0a4fb53fc5d22bdcd
Reset file descriptor value after closing a subdev

After a subdev is closed set entity->fd to -1.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
src/subdev.c