main.c: allow spaces in format definition
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 15:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit44a0dd7dac66b5ba87f71d8b16153ae6725111c1
tree1936c2361accae9c41a45d08cd1bcb60c734e3ec
parent5e883a1186481eb29d947d1453916c702b6bcd92
main.c: allow spaces in format definition

Allow spaces after '[' in format definition.
Example:
media-ctl -f '"OMAP3 ISP resizer":1[ UYVY 864x480]'

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
main.c