Read errno before media_dbg calls
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:49:22 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:53:54 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commit45033a900fb0d004b9790f7b9d57045ea7510cd3
treeb2e56cc633c39dd17babc79d58ec50883583f0fe
parent87f58c2ed885d636229f7209fde883058433a1ce
Read errno before media_dbg calls

The media_dbg() in error paths can modify the errno value, leading to
the wrong error (or no error at all) being returned. Fix this by reading
the errno value before calling media_dbg().

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/mediactl.c
src/v4l2subdev.c