Make format setting optional for -f option
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit468bc21f8c6c7eca85477680752052e1ead0e515
tree2e81db19d09518d965bb5496b32f8a34c4e9be07
parentabdf840de983369cc3e65364304fb761c015d5b1
Make format setting optional for -f option

This allows to setup crop rectangle or frame interval alone - without format.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
main.c