Move V4L2 subdev format parsing from main.c to subdev.c
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:31:04 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit4ba96d43a0b96eabf86ca38f07141e7ed3016cef
tree60e5cd9eff913f7bcc992889e2f35b5910a4ad3a
parent636b48e43db57442fd631a7c5592e34da74f191d
Move V4L2 subdev format parsing from main.c to subdev.c

This makes format parsing a part of the libv4l2subdev and thus available on
all who use the library.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c
src/v4l2subdev.c
src/v4l2subdev.h