Additional formats used by BT-656 sensors
authorGary Thomas <gary@mlbassoc.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 13:40:22 +0000 (07:40 -0600)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit50509e05366a038ad3f08b92850a8b48f16fc29e
tree200f38f76bb77bb68ce4ff17a21ad6afdf29a8df
parentfa46b9ec30558c5c3680b167e7a4b4966c6e9e46
Additional formats used by BT-656 sensors

Signed-off-by: Gary Thomas <gary@mlbassoc.com>
Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/v4l2subdev.c