Sort headers alphabetically
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:00:35 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit54879fe10a5490d4b053f84b5e7c31ed9c2b1729
tree8ddb4bdde977645f54fda463b54d7cf88b5ef086
parent88c1d54e9e9950ef3b8b2ac7a9752493c46dd5e4
Sort headers alphabetically

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c
src/mediactl.c
src/options.c
src/v4l2subdev.c