media-ctl: Compose print fixes
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sat, 26 May 2012 16:43:16 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 15:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit558a726f839f5a668b01321c9409a48b8ab2ea60
tree7c24b7f9e912324ed56c4d48e0e7145a4af1224e
parent378bf2a0360161879efb842051933da4fb7e75c6
media-ctl: Compose print fixes

The compose rectangles were printed incorrectly in my recent patch "Compose
rectangle support for libv4l2subdev" without parenthesis. Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c