media-ctl: subdev: add Y8 format.
authorMartin Hostettler <martin@neutronstar.dyndns.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 23:00:29 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:04:38 +0000 (03:04 +0100)
commit5c4174234927f4e38a457ce15649e76b596d2fb1
tree0e39195ebc33c4a70c306a965a4989df7ee6fe8c
parent44a0dd7dac66b5ba87f71d8b16153ae6725111c1
media-ctl: subdev: add Y8 format.
subdev.c