Expose default devices
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:54:00 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit5d751cc0b289282d354f7701a1ff896cc0778be8
tree033304b850732d20b6b2a62ec01bdaa7ca17ce72
parent69ded6a53907c667b01a2b1dcafc24715c9b5bff
Expose default devices

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Acked-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Acked-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
src/mediactl-priv.h
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h