libv4l2subdev and libmediactl are not test programs
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:38:05 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:31:14 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit5dd608d0449e55b362fd39935d432b2b6c17f109
treee882650faa9621500e8a4698caf5ca39c3472121
parent4ba96d43a0b96eabf86ca38f07141e7ed3016cef
libv4l2subdev and libmediactl are not test programs

Call the libraries libraries rather than test programs.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h
src/v4l2subdev.c
src/v4l2subdev.h