media.c: fix NULL pointer dereference in media_enum_links()
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:49:56 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 22:28:15 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
commit5e883a1186481eb29d947d1453916c702b6bcd92
treec07727c6cf4a62fce48df76bb50d2b032dc3578d
parent6971cf795cfefed91bba87c76eee0e8a28d22b7c
media.c: fix NULL pointer dereference in media_enum_links()

Do not dereference source and sink in media_enum_links() if one
of them is NULL.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
media.c