Fix linking of shared libraries
authorAndreas Bombe <aeb@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:03:53 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit67b66c052e75645439e230fae81d969c834046ac
tree1bc00398c1e677682104e57ce919e9df37982130
parent1eebbfc71eff2dc7dadab84f0c4d7ef8df8b2faf
Fix linking of shared libraries

When using libudev, it is actually libmediactl that uses it and not the
media-ctl executable. libv4l2subdev uses functions from libmediactl and
therefore needs to be linked against it.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Bombe <aeb@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/Makefile.am