main.c: Fix crop rectangle printing format
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit68a9a12fcee22c41f576f1a489791786982cf27b
treea3d44a5fa0b453cf210743aa0f622095fdc273fb
parent0e61c58c9f73dedbde3d35cdca608038643c2547
main.c: Fix crop rectangle printing format

Fix crop rectangle printing format after L,T/WxH to (L,T)/WxH change.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
main.c