media.c: fix array overrun in media_entity_subtype_to_string()
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 09:49:55 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 22:28:10 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
commit6971cf795cfefed91bba87c76eee0e8a28d22b7c
treeb4093bd1e341d50d337bff8032a43ef15fb2d61f
parent44c981d39215a5b78f077ab758b41c6e0e8a73ef
media.c: fix array overrun in media_entity_subtype_to_string()

Fix overrun of static arrays node_types and subdev_types in
media_entity_subtype_to_string().

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
media.c