Make the media_entity structure private
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 01:11:47 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:53:59 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commit69ded6a53907c667b01a2b1dcafc24715c9b5bff
treec592cd991a3740b2a594bfefe3ba1aea07b89656
parent00b872075dc1232ceeadb2a732b6926c285ac7fb
Make the media_entity structure private

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Acked-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
Acked-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
src/main.c
src/mediactl-priv.h
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h