Add inbound links support
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:46:43 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit6f30903cd6aeda5d61b3fa2a0e2e11e7bfb50c1e
treec607d9565a3c0a232f144eac47ab5f699cb3c104
parent7ac89cd8f37ce9665c1701521b27a19d64223bed
Add inbound links support

Store all inbound and outbound links in media_entity.links.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
main.c
media.c
media.h