Build libmedia and libsubdev
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 08:50:49 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit79bed4f42e9b9089eb0e0626f3accb762177edf6
treef769ceb531bb02cf061b592b3dd7dcf3ec56f2ef
parentd4968694e251f603e7c2b91608746cf4c382723a
Build libmedia and libsubdev

Build media controller and v4l2 subdevice shared libraries.
Use libtool for building.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Makefile.am
configure.in
m4/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am