New, more flexible syntax for format
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Tue, 22 May 2012 22:30:57 +0000 (01:30 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 10:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit79fc1080b905dc3d61a93c31f68acaf3b4985c57
tree5736f16181fb81ed10604485c54fd6ac644ba1ec
parent4aa40df9cfaf6f94b9207023d8ac9250847d2150
New, more flexible syntax for format

More flexible and extensible syntax for format which allows better usage
of the selection API.

Continue supporting the old syntax but remove the documentation for it. It
was not supported in an official release and its use is thus deprecated.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c
src/options.c
src/v4l2subdev.c