Modify media_entity_remote_pad() to return source pad only
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:46:42 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:36:52 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit7ac89cd8f37ce9665c1701521b27a19d64223bed
treec2c1094fe95b59e8f26af6b17050ac4e62da7059
parent7ceb74fa28415ad6ea7f359d1c7a4914a952ad4c
Modify media_entity_remote_pad() to return source pad only

Rename media_entity_remote_pad() to media_entity_remote_source().
When it is called on a sink pad, return the linked source pad.
When it is called on a source pad, return NULL.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
media.c
media.h