Print crop rectangle when printing the topology
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 08:46:46 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 08:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit7bb54a6e388c5f116c60f9fa7ef053e2dc935fcb
tree2bc1e0818f5906df23e9757b69ddd806413cbd50
parenta04e11ca5bbf2a44539ee14e3077358a21262ba2
Print crop rectangle when printing the topology

For subdev pads that support cropping, print the active crop rectangle
in media_print_topology_text().

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
media.c