Move printing functions to main.c
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:46:41 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit7ceb74fa28415ad6ea7f359d1c7a4914a952ad4c
tree19162bd77e5a10e88aa9055b14db5100f64d2365
parent9a244f7792d81a39b0240d5d4ee50e6452b7ce8e
Move printing functions to main.c

Move printing and helper functions to media-ctl application source.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
main.c
media.c
media.h
subdev.c
subdev.h