Be able to add more CFLAGS
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:17:26 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit821996487a44e7ef95760e47f149a95e3132918f
tree103ef4333656e7c045300c9f1c369739cd1947d8
parentd18467f3e7793778c85c79fa167ed3495c7b3930
Be able to add more CFLAGS

This allows the gcc compilation to build with extra parameters.

For example, if we want to build with -static, we just do:

make CFLAGS=-static

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Makefile