Support both " and ' as string delimiters when parsing the command line
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:20:59 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:21:47 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit8762373646cfea5549dc80b36b79e0b8a2e43207
tree0ae893988c07ba3540a870c2dd5ccfc387d359cf
parentad5e33515a209a72b66d7888a871427f9059e38a
Support both " and ' as string delimiters when parsing the command line

Entity names are enclosed in quotes. Support both double-quoted and
single-quoted strings.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/mediactl.c