Add link to media_device from the media_entity
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit879982243998d6ebf7e7ac4e79b2cfc7371aeda2
treee48903676032278519ea50dd349eb0d3a71a09e4
parent5dd608d0449e55b362fd39935d432b2b6c17f109
Add link to media_device from the media_entity

This makes it possible to obtain the media device an entity belongs to.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h