libmediactl: Implement MEDIA_ENT_ID_FLAG_NEXT in media_get_entity_by_id()
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:33:36 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 12:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit888b03b281397f2569af50b33d3a7de3c93e0fd9
tree84a27ef024b9cb0cacb31d8454e66e32aa6ad4b8
parentedad96b36f85dad7f681a7938b50b4619d11ed50
libmediactl: Implement MEDIA_ENT_ID_FLAG_NEXT in media_get_entity_by_id()

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
[laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard Clarify documentation]
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h