Add ARGB32 and AYUV32 media bus codes support
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit8f82d59d2582be3a687a2b44187401f8a3e74a5e
tree53d8cbf295448a5dcb58e20e63e7d29c59502979
parentc4aee27b34a92f1774dbb41f255b79f46e1bdf06
Add ARGB32 and AYUV32 media bus codes support

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/v4l2subdev.c