Drop _ACTUAL from selection target names
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Tue, 22 May 2012 22:30:59 +0000 (01:30 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:50:23 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
commit982bbcaec5f22a56dd4b6294905d26187f8f79dd
treeba70311da3f08edd780950f617c2865eeb17abd0
parent558a726f839f5a668b01321c9409a48b8ab2ea60
Drop _ACTUAL from selection target names

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c
src/v4l2subdev.c