Add media_entity_type() to media.h and make it inline.
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:31:19 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit9a244f7792d81a39b0240d5d4ee50e6452b7ce8e
tree0d035b3e8aa3a7e1afdf25955acfcc5f07fdcccc
parent0c37eafbbcd3170992858f265a10a5f4f23736dd
Add media_entity_type() to media.h and make it inline.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
media.c
media.h