Rename files to match the names of the libraries
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:38:02 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:28:39 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit9a5f1e0365265310545abdd43da7d28a44fd43a6
tree9878af01b4fae999676a7e7fea87edb66bd4e6d8
parent2333126b3b5178e4670f01bfeaeec5948abb5546
Rename files to match the names of the libraries

Rename media.* to mediactl.* and subdev.* v4l2subdev.*.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/Makefile.am
src/main.c
src/mediactl.c [moved from src/media.c with 99% similarity]
src/mediactl.h [moved from src/media.h with 99% similarity]
src/v4l2subdev.c [moved from src/subdev.c with 98% similarity]
src/v4l2subdev.h [moved from src/subdev.h with 99% similarity]