V4L2 subdev frame interval support
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 07:55:43 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 08:34:32 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commita04e11ca5bbf2a44539ee14e3077358a21262ba2
tree8ea3e86da132a77ab8ccee3b909e727620db29ec
parentc13258a74fd7345828fce8fab117247e3f61e6e5
V4L2 subdev frame interval support

Extend the V4L2 media bus format syntax to support an optional frame interval
value. If specified, the frame interval is set on the subdev.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
main.c
options.c
subdev.c
subdev.h