Add a --get-format option
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 07:28:09 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commita753dba7ed68896912f291f7ca01edb85a66db75
treefc4e03efbbcfde0c876df896513cdfd387d22ef6
parent74004e698ba7479d2cab0ecb5c2259d44072f6e0
Add a --get-format option

The option takes a pad name as argument and returns the active format
(and optional crop settings if available) for that pad.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
main.c
media.c
options.c
options.h
subdev.c
subdev.h