Change crop rectangle format from L,T/WxH to (L,T)/WxH
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:58:30 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commitabdf840de983369cc3e65364304fb761c015d5b1
tree7c6ec2a3c930b1c10e3adec789d869b20c446fff
parenta753dba7ed68896912f291f7ca01edb85a66db75
Change crop rectangle format from L,T/WxH to (L,T)/WxH

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
main.c
options.c