media: Fix valgrind warnings
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:30:44 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commitac40b79f002a2315f909548614ccd2d408da25b7
tree5ece0730097dff98c607e5d6b5fb50d9bc4d8f4d
parenta6ec4a37028952ffd6e62eb52648cf66248eb519
media: Fix valgrind warnings

valgrind has no way to know that the kernel will fill links and pads
arrays passed to an ioctl through __user pointers. Allocate the arrays
with calloc() to make sure they get initialized. This also fixes the
potential integer overflow.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Acked-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
src/mediactl.c