options: don't imply -v when doing a -p.
authorAndré Draszik <andre.draszik@linaro.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 13:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitad5e33515a209a72b66d7888a871427f9059e38a
treedb1b59b83b858837f84fdb6247f89eb55f7d3fb8
parentcfc025ce9f94a729e8fe9cc16466db288cd201da
options: don't imply -v when doing a -p.

This avoids us getting (unnecessary) debug messages during -p.

Signed-off-by: Alain Volmat <alain.volmat@st.com>
Signed-off-by: André Draszik <andre.draszik@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/options.c