Add support for YUV420 formats
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 03:54:34 +0000 (22:54 -0500)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commitb5a1c3048a028965efe5af46801b9c14959703a2
tree837ef6d428dde7862f0956751968801a72ddef6f
parent36a1357c9c879092fe2e36c82187f1d35b1efe13
Add support for YUV420 formats

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/v4l2subdev.c