Split media_device creation and opening
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:10:44 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:53:57 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commitbc72e1332cfc81e166c83c90ad63b4b648f19867
tree91285072d74f8addcd5a72e6960f37e61a7e95b4
parent45033a900fb0d004b9790f7b9d57045ea7510cd3
Split media_device creation and opening

Make the media_device refcounted to manage its life time.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Acked-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
Acked-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
src/main.c
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h