Add support for emulated devices
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 08:55:50 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:54:04 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commitc4aee27b34a92f1774dbb41f255b79f46e1bdf06
treeedd2b461e5cdcc0534355cc12512fad7023219e2
parent5d751cc0b289282d354f7701a1ff896cc0778be8
Add support for emulated devices

Emulated media devices are backed by real hardware devices for the
functions they provide, but have no kernel media device counterpart.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Acked-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
Acked-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h