Replace V4L2 subdev selection targets with the V4L2 ones
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Tue, 22 May 2012 22:31:00 +0000 (01:31 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:50:39 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
commitce4ba0626e4b2a4c84bf30a1dbf8a399ee0ff252
treee03c4a47a884ad90bc7e664fac5a448b89e9b88c
parent982bbcaec5f22a56dd4b6294905d26187f8f79dd
Replace V4L2 subdev selection targets with the V4L2 ones

V4L2 selection targets will replace V4L2 subdev selection targets in the
near future. As the targets are guaranteed to be the same and the chance is
anticipated very soon, replace the subdev targets with more future-proof
V4L2 targets.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c
src/v4l2subdev.c