Don't perform AC_FUNC_MALLOC and AC_FUNC_REALLOC when cross-compiling
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 09:53:21 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 09:55:07 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitcefd89c8b444e76e663b63734cf3c55b315ceb9f
treeeba1b145424321e8844dfca8d1eaf46d6c451b6f
parent15b777fbc66042f5a7a356535aebfc7eeff47627
Don't perform AC_FUNC_MALLOC and AC_FUNC_REALLOC when cross-compiling

Those autoconf tests assume that the target libc doesn't have
GNU-compatible malloc and realloc implementations when cross-compiling,
which breaks compilation.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
configure.in