Create initial .gitignore file
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:17:24 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitd18467f3e7793778c85c79fa167ed3495c7b3930
tree818ad0c9e935d43c6837eb19bf1c3eadb449b751
parent40cc7566420f460d73e5750848f6925e1459f549
Create initial .gitignore file

Ignore build generated files as well as the "standard" patches subfolder
used by quilt.

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]