Use autotools
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 08:50:48 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:32:44 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commitd4968694e251f603e7c2b91608746cf4c382723a
tree6a46bfc59051f7469824108a8819dd08dd75f59e
parent14ddd592a6fcba2ceb751c0d4b0a3b5d46f2a59f
Use autotools

Use autoconf and automake for building.
Quick instructions are added in INSTALL.
Application source files are moved to src subdirectory.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
13 files changed:
INSTALL [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [deleted file]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main.c [moved from main.c with 100% similarity]
src/media.c [moved from media.c with 100% similarity]
src/media.h [moved from media.h with 100% similarity]
src/options.c [moved from options.c with 100% similarity]
src/options.h [moved from options.h with 100% similarity]
src/subdev.c [moved from subdev.c with 100% similarity]
src/subdev.h [moved from subdev.h with 100% similarity]
src/tools.h [moved from tools.h with 100% similarity]