Add a copy of V4L2 kernel headers
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:58:16 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 00:00:28 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
commitd70957afea75b978ffd08a587ad8174441f3dc58
tree4b6d02992303eee1a216f1fa5d878bdbe158be2d
parentce4ba0626e4b2a4c84bf30a1dbf8a399ee0ff252
Add a copy of V4L2 kernel headers

To make compilation possible on older (< v3.6) kernels, include a
private copy of the V4L2 headers. API availability is checked and
handled at runtime.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/linux/v4l2-common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/linux/v4l2-subdev.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/linux/videodev2.h [new file with mode: 0644]