Update flags in twin link in media_setup_link()
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:30:51 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commitdcec5cd33126153292489ebd21ed0bd6cb86ea71
tree087a395f9ab82008021dcf7b821d570de569fe0f
parentfb6243b5b25632e96d39ac28b3433811411396b2
Update flags in twin link in media_setup_link()

Fix media_setup_link() to update flags in twin link too.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
src/media.c