Update .gitignore
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commitdd2502744bd68ff97d981bad9bd1e4edb219a366
treecb2a944e71583a1751bba4aad88d65bee794d6c7
parent6c953e5629d26f15a2aa1b00a468552491cae63b
Update .gitignore

Add autotools temporary files to .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
.gitignore