libmediactl: get the device name via udev
authorAndy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 15:24:05 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 10:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commitdfcdee310100fa0297f6d15dbadb673283c9a06a
treeca0cad903ef9835d4f85149cf75d1cff777b0c3d
parent1690efe5a4daf5cd2d1b71c49286c376cc7fcc15
libmediactl: get the device name via udev

If configured with --with-libudev, the libmediactl is built with libudev
support. It allows to get the device name in right way in the modern linux
systems.

Signed-off-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
[laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com: Remove media_private structure]
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
configure.in
src/Makefile.am
src/media.c