Support selections API for crop
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Fri, 4 May 2012 08:24:41 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 11:38:50 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commitedad96b36f85dad7f681a7938b50b4619d11ed50
tree49c04f475e0682f6507522cb202d2d71b9d2fc25
parent46bec667b675573cf1ce698c68112e3dbd31930e
Support selections API for crop

Support the new selections API for crop. Fall back to use the old crop API
in case the selection API isn't available.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c
src/v4l2subdev.c
src/v4l2subdev.h