main.c: fix spaces check in parse_pad()
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 08:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commiteffca90834223bd1d9542cd4f1c6fbcc6e4b3d04
treeb831f8a2b3f4f2dedf0acc5040213223fbdcb952
parent7bb54a6e388c5f116c60f9fa7ef053e2dc935fcb
main.c: fix spaces check in parse_pad()

Check for spaces before colon also when entity is numeric.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
main.c