fix for automake-1.12
authorStefan Herbrechtsmeier <sherbrec@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitf2f1e160ce411a08836e31c36a09c9dd55ec9784
tree75dfe843a8dfc156c7029fab7cda3883ef808319
parentd70957afea75b978ffd08a587ad8174441f3dc58
fix for automake-1.12

This patch fixes following kind of issues with automake 1.12
| automake: warnings are treated as errors
...
| warning: 'libmediactl.la': linking libtool libraries using a non-POSIX
| ltlibrary.am: archiver requires 'AM_PROG_AR' in 'configure.in'
| warning: 'libv4l2subdev.la': linking libtool libraries using a non-POSIX
| ltlibrary.am: archiver requires 'AM_PROG_AR' in 'configure.in'
...
| src/Makefile.am:10: warning: compiling 'main.c' with per-target flags requires 'AM_PROG_CC_C_O' in 'configure.in'

Signed-off-by: Stefan Herbrechtsmeier <sherbrec@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de>
configure.in