Remove extra verbosity
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:38:08 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:32:28 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commitfa46b9ec30558c5c3680b167e7a4b4966c6e9e46
treef441a2c1889683f7c6e2ebd96e73ac9814091ea0
parent2738635d82da5f010bae6a60472a6306df949ea5
Remove extra verbosity

Remove extra verbosity by default; "-v" option brings back what used to be
there. The error messages are now being printed by main.c with the possibly
helpful error code attached.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h